Introducing.... The District 10 Leadership Candidates for 2024-2025!

These candidates have met the qualifications for office, have submitted applications, and committed to serve District 10 in 2024-2025.

District 10 will vote for next year's leaders at the District Council Meeting on Thursday, May 9 (via Zoom) from 6:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Daylight Time. (More information & registration on the calendar). Voting members will be sent an email with an Access Code to register with credentials.

District Council members will vote for the candidates. Voting members include: Top 8 District leaders, Division Directors, Area Directors, Club Presidents, and Club Vice Presidents of Education

Meet the Candidates!

Meet the District 10 - District Leadership Committee Nominated Candidates for 2024-2025! This powerful session was led by DLC Chair Dr. Deonna Moore Taylor, DTM, PDG, recorded on May 7, 2024.
This is a 75-minute recorded session for all 4 candidates with a few questions from the audience attending.

Trio Candidates

These are candidates for the top 3 positions in the District. If elected, they will report to Toastmasters International, and fulfill the District Mission: "We build new clubs and support all clubs in achieving excellence."

Andrea Wells, MS5, Program Quality Director

Andrea Wells, PM5, LD5, SR2
For District Director

Learn more

Mathew Erickson

Mathew Erickson, LD5
For Program Quality Director

Learn more


For Club Growth Director

Division Director Candidates

These candidates will oversee the five Divisions in District 10. If elected, they will lead and support the Division through the supervision and support of the Area Directors. Division Directors help ensure that each club achieves its mission and fulfills its responsibilities to members.


For Central Division Director

Javier Diaz headshot

Javier Diaz
For Eastern Division Director

Learn more


Deborah Bonner, DTM
For Northern Division Director

Learn more


For Southern Division Director


For Western Division Director


Contact the District Leadership Committee for information about the candidates, the roles, or the qualifications to run for office.

Chair - Deonna Moore Taylor, DTM, PDG


  • Northern Division: Tony Green, DTM, PDG
  • Western Division: Jolyn T Redic, DTM
  • Central Division: Todd Taylor, DTM
  • Southern Division: William McGee, DTM, Southern Division Director
  • Eastern Division: Mo Bachman, DTM
picture of a question mark
Leadership photo with Superman t-shirt under.

Looking for a new challenge?

Other leadership and volunteer opportunities are available, whether you'd like a brief, one-time commitment, or you would like to earn District Leadership credit towards your DTM. Our District Leadership team can help point you in the right direction.