Meet the Team - District 10 Leadership

District 10 Trio

The Trio is responsible for carrying out the District Mission: "We build new clubs and support all clubs in achieving excellence."

Sandra Orland, DTM, District Director

Sandra E Orland, DTM
District Director

Andrea Wells, MS5, Program Quality Director

Andrea Wells, PM5, LD5, SR2
Program Quality Director

Preeti Venkataramani, CC, CL, SR5, Club Growth Director

Preeti Venkataramani, CC, CL, SR5
Club Growth Director

Top 7 Leaders (other than Trio)


Tracey Touma, DTM
Public Relations Manager

Area 13 Director: Joanna Butler,

Joanna G Butler
Finance Manager


Srikanth Reddy
Logistics Manager

Division Directors

Division Directors oversee Area Directors and all clubs within their Divisions

Angela D Ventura

Angela Ventura
Central Division Director

Juel Leonard

Juel Leonard, DTM
Eastern Division Director

Area Directors

Area Directors serve as the direct liaison between the District and the clubs.  They conduct club visits twice a year within their respective areas to understand and support club needs. In turn, these visits help District leaders understand how to support and meet the needs of each club.

Central Division Area Directors


Stephanie Hill
Area 10 Director

Joseph Pannitto

Joseph Pannitto
Area 11 Director

Immediate Past DIstrict DIrector: Sravanthi Vallampati, DTM

Sravanthi Vallampati, DTM
Area 12 Director

Eastern Division Area Directors

Nancy Temple luncheon 2016_sq_200

Nancy Temple, DTM
Area 20 Director

Javier Diaz headshot

Javier Diaz
Area 21 Director

where leaders are made

Janice Sewell, DTM
Area 22 Director

Valerie Costa - SharpHeels

Valerie Costa
Area 23 Director

Joseph Javorsky

Joseph Javorsky
Area 24 Director

Northern Division Area Directors

Kyla Presto Headshot_sq_200

Kyla Presto
Area 50 Director

PRedding headshot-rec_200

Patti Redding, DTM
Area 51 Director

Viraj Gorthi

Viraj Gorthi
Area 52 Director


Marcus Phillips
Area 53 Director

Southern Division Area Directors

where leaders are made

Mary Tidd
Area 30 Director

Mathew Erickson

Mathew Erickson
Area 32 Director

Western Division Area Directors


Sharon Stadul, DTM
Area 40 Director

LJLampinen Toastmasters Profile_200

Leo J. Lampinen
Area 41 Director


Sachin Pillai
Area 42 Director

Other Team Members


Deonna Moore Taylor, DTM, PDG
Leadership Committee Chair

Patricia Spayer, DTM, District Director Elect

Tricia Spayer, DTM, PDD
Technical Lead


Doug Thiessen, DTM, PDG
Parliamentarian Chair

Dan Minder

Dan Minder, DTM
Credentials Chair

Catherine Peterson, DTM

Catherine Peterson, DTM


DTM Chair


William Simpson, DTM, PDG
Alignment Chair


Norberto Flores, DTM
Audit Chair

Administration Manager: Tarra Logan, CC, CL

Tarra Lee
Bookstore Manager

Finance Manager: April Ware, CC, CL

April Ware
Incentives & Recognition Chair


Conference Chair


Conference Education Chair


Conference Education Chair


(open role)

Looking for a new challenge?

District 10 has myriad opportunities for you to build your skills in leadership and public speaking. Apply these opportunities to your Pathways projects!

Opportunities available for tiny tasks as well as larger projects. Let us know your interests, and we'll match the opportunities to your needs.