Meet Your New District 10 Leaders

District Director-Elect Sravanthi Vallampati
Program Quality Director-Elect Alicia Smith-Kirk
Club Growth Director-Elect Jolyn Brown Redic

Congratulations to our new District 10 leaders for 2019-2020! Trio members Sravanthi Vallampati, Alicia Smith-Kirk, and Jolyn Brown Redic were elected by District 10 council members on May 11, 2019.

Also elected were the division directors, Rayshawn Eatmon (Eastern), Wendi Polman (Northern), Ines Jimenez (Western), Norberto Flores (Central), and Lenroy Jones (Southern).

Rayshawn Eatmon, Eastern Division Director-Elect
Wendi Polman, Northern Division Director-Elect
Ines Jimenez, Western Division Director-Elect
Norberto Flores, Central Division Director-Elect
Lenroy Jones, Southern Division Director-Elect
The entries in this blog are the opinions of their respective authors. These opinions are not authorized by, endorsed by, sponsored by, or otherwise affiliated with Toastmasters International.
This entry was posted in , and tagged ,

Monica Reusser

1 Comment

  1. Amy Fahnestock on June 30, 2019 at 5:28 pm

    Looking forward to another fantastic year in District 10! What a great team leading the way.

Leave a Comment