District 10 Leadership

District Director: Tricia Spayer, DTM, PQD

District Director: Tricia Spayer, DTM, districtdirector@district10.org

Program Quality Director: Bob Churilla, DTM

Program Quality Director: Bob Churilla, DTM
programquality@district10.org

Club Growth Director: Sandra Orland, DL5, EC5,

Club Growth Director: Sandra Orland, DL5, EC5, clubgrowth@district10.org

Public Relations Manager: April Ware, CC, CL

Public Relations Manager: April Ware, CC, CL publicrelations@district10.org

Eastern Division Director: Preeti Venkataramani, SR3

Finance Director: Preeti Venkataramani, SR3, finance@district10.org

Administration Manager: Heather Miller, PM1, administration@district10.org

Immediate Past District Director: Alicia Smith-Kirk, DTM

Immediate Past District Director: Alicia Smith-Kirk, DTM, ipdd@district10.org

Area 20 Director: Srikanth Reddy, CC, CL

Logistics Director: Srikanth Reddy, CC, CL, logistics@district10.org

Webmaster: Daniel Spearman

Webmaster: Daniel Spearman, DL4,
webmaster@district10.org

Division Directors

Central Director: Andrea Wells

Central Director: Andrea Wells, centraldirector@district10.org

Eastern Director: Tracey Touma, EC5

Eastern Director: Tracey Touma, EC5, easterndirector@district10.org

Northern Director: Peter Shelling, DTM

Northern Director: Peter Shelling, DTM, northerndirector@district10.org

Southern Director: Catherine Peterson

Southern Director: Catherine Peterson, southerndirector@district10.org

Western Director: Mike Arthur

Western Director: Mike Arthur, westerndirector@district10.org

Area Directors

Central Division

Sundari_Chilukuri

Area 10 Director: Sundari Chilukuri, area10@district10.org

Area 11 Director: Malcolm Tsung, ACG, CL

Area 11 Director: Malcolm Tsung, ACG, CL, area11@district10.org

unknown image

Area 12 Director: Lisa Sims, area12@district10.org

Area 13 Director: Joanna Butler, area13@district10.org

unknown image

Area 14 Director: Position Open, area14@district10.org

Eastern Division

Area 20 Director: Molly Ketcham

Area 20 Director: Molly Ketcham, area20@district10.org

Area 21 Director: Danay Johnson, area21@district10.org

Area 22 Director: Angela Ventura, area22@district10.org

Area 23 Director: Zahira Suddeth, area23@district10.org

Area 24 Director: Lenard Taylor, area24@district10.org

Area 25 Director: Basim Kareen, VC1

Area 25 Director: Basim Kareen, VC1, area25@district10.org

Northern Division

Area 50 Director: Jwana Washington, area50@district10.org

Area 51 Director: Jenish Venancius, area51@district10.org

Area 53 Director: Robbie Milledge, area53@district10.org

Area 54 Director: Deonna Moore Taylor, area54@district10.org

Southern Division

Area 30 Director: Larry Goldsmith

Area 30 Director: Larry Goldsmith, area30@district10.org

unknown image

Area 31 Director: Mike Curry, area31@district10.org

unknown image

Area 32 Director: Position Open, area32@district10.org

Western Division

Area 40 Director: Emily Szabo, area40@district10.org

Area 41 Director: Kimberly Kochevar, area41@district10.org

unknown image

Area 42 Director: Position Open, area42@district10.org

unknown image

Area 43 Director: Position Open, area43@district10.org