District Leadership Contact Information

Need to contact your Area Governor, Division Governor, or other member of the District Executive Committee?  Here is the complete phone directory for the district:

District Director

Dave Wiley

Program Quality Director

Tim Juda

Club Growth Director

Vicky Nann

Public Relations Manager

Sue Woods

Administration Manager

Anne Penney

Finance Manager

James Gayhart

District Parliamentarian

Bill Simpson

District Webmaster

David Caban

Immediate Past District Director

Jenilee Taylor

The rest of this content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

As a security measure, if you forget your password, you will need both your Username AND Email address to reset your password. If you forget either, contact the webmaster.
Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field